You can delete all wallets/exchanges using the dropdown next to the wallets on the wallets page.

Any remaining transactions can be deleted individually using the dropdown next to the transactions on the transactions page.


Alternatively, you can delete the whole account and re-create it. If you do so, please let us know so we can transfer your tax plans over to your new account.

Did this answer your question?